ELAINE'S PET PILLOWS & -
 NATIONAL RESOURCES

The Whole Dog Journal - www.whole-dog-journal.com
 
Dog Aware(nutrition and health)- www.dogaware.com
 
Monica Segal (nutritional solutions) -www.monicasegal.com
 
Dr. Sophia Yin, Veterinarian and Behaviorist -www.drsophiayin.com

Patricia McConnell, Ph.D. (certified animal trainer and behaviorist)  - www.patriciamcconnell.com

Victoria Stillwell - www.positively.com

Nicole Wilde - www.nicolewilde.com 

Brenda Aloff - www.brendaaloff.com

The Buddy System (hands free leash and belt)  - www.buddysys.com

The Dog Oiler - using essential oils with your pets! - www.dogoiler.com

LOCAL PITTSBURGH AREA RESOURCES

Healthy Pet Products - www.healthypetproducts.net
 
Lilian Akin Family Dog Training - www.akinfdt.net

Penny Layne Pet Sitting and Community Education Programs -

Tena Parker (certified trainer, pet sitter) - www.successjustclicks.com
 
Debbie McMullen - www.pawsitivereactions.com


CARMAA - Coalition to Adopt, Rehome and Match Abandoned Animals

Gene Sanes Custom Upholstery -www.genesanes.com

Levins Furniture - www.levinfurniture.com
 
Richard Hayes Upholstery Touch
9270 Old Perry Highway
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
412-364-7772
 
Wesolek Custom Upholstery
180 Pine Meadow Dr
Wexford,PA  15090
(724) 935-3811